Latest Products http://www.tirmurticement.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:57:46 +0530 en-us http://www.tirmurticement.co.in RCC Compound Walls http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-compound-walls.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-compound-walls.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boundary Walls http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/boundary-walls.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/boundary-walls.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Farm House Compound Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-farm-house-compound-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-farm-house-compound-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Characteristics : Less space is utilised Speedy installation Durability Re-installable Better Outlook Fully RCC with Steel Various designs RCC Office Building Compound Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-office-building-compound-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-office-building-compound-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer service life Reliability Well-constructed RCC Precast Compound Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-precast-compound-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-precast-compound-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy construction Durable Excellent finishing RCC Readymade Compound Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-readymade-compound-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-readymade-compound-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : All weather resistant Durable Excellent finish RCC Housing Society Compound Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-housing-society-compound-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-housing-society-compound-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Timely constructed Unique outlook All weather stand Prestressed Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/prestressed-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/prestressed-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/prefabricated-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/prefabricated-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durable Robustness Low maintenance Cement Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/cement-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/cement-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Perfect finish Durable Low maintenance Precast Boundary Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/precast-boundary-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/precast-boundary-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent finish Durability High compressive strength Resistance against harsh weather Precast Concrete Security Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/precast-concrete-security-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/precast-concrete-security-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent finish Durability Resistance against harsh weather Readymade Ground Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-ground-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-ground-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Godown Wall http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-godown-wall.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/readymade-godown-wall.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Labour Quarter http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-labour-quarter.htm http://www.tirmurticement.co.in/rcc-labour-quarter.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530